Home >> Fares From A City >> Nashville, TN >> Nashville, TN (BNA) To Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Nashville, TN (BNA) to Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 14, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 16, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Nashville to Milwaukee
1 Traveler Reviews
"True Cattle Call"
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in BWI
Date of Flight: May 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Booked flight in Feb for trip in May. Can anyone explain why my husband and I boarding position was totally opposite. He and I are large people and sitting in the middle was uncomfortable for us as well as those around us. Flights are cheap and we know why!
Found by other travelers: Nashville, TN (BNA) to Milwaukee, WI (MKE)
$378
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
American
$350
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1
American
$390
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
American
$408
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$408
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$512
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
American
$378
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Sun, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 22
American
$426
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$486
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$406
Flight from Nashville to Milwaukee (BNA - MKE)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
American
There are approximately 121 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Nashville to Milwaukee
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!