Home >> Fares From A City >> Nashville, TN >> Nashville, TN (BNA) To Flint, MI (FNT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Nashville, TN (BNA) to Flint, MI (FNT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, November 01, 2016
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Nashville to Flint
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Nashville, TN (BNA) to Flint, MI (FNT)
$576
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Wed, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$626
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 11
United
$340
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Mon, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 5
United
$452
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$312
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Mon, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 26
American
$552
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
$600
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$600
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Sat, Jun 7 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$322
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 19
American
$600
Flight from Nashville to Flint (BNA - FNT)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
United
There are approximately 26 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to Bishop Airport in Flint, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Nashville to Flint
American
United
Frontier
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!