Home >> Fares From A City >> Nashville, TN >> Nashville, TN (BNA) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Nashville, TN (BNA) to Boston, MA (BOS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    25 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, August 24, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Nashville to Boston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Poor leg room on one segment (of 4); it was a commuter size plane."
Flight from Nashville to Boston
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 2 stops in CVG, ATL
Date of Flight: May 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
All four segments were on time or early. Loading & unloading acceptable. Poor leg room on commuter plane--first segment. Crews were friendly.
Found by other travelers: Nashville, TN (BNA) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$532
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$223
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Mon, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 9
US Airways
$284
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Sat, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 11
Delta
$434
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 19
United
$292
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Wed, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$330
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 11
Delta
$246
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Wed, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 21
US Airways
$497
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
American
$310
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$367
Flight from Nashville to Boston (BNA - BOS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
United
There are approximately 313 flights covering the route from Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Nashville to Boston
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!