Home Fares From A City Montreal, Canada Montreal, Canada (YUL) To New York City, NY (LGA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Montreal, Canada (YUL) to New York City, NY (LGA).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$278 Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL-LGA),
Air Canada
Expired: September 17, 2011
  • AIRLINES
    Air Canada
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 07, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
Blackouts: Dec. 15 to Jan. 8
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Montreal to New York City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Montreal, Canada (YUL) to New York City, NY (LGA)
$338
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
WestJet
$402
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Fri, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 2
American
$390
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$411
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$604
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 11
WestJet
$449
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
WestJet
$363
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Wed, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 21
WestJet
$363
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 3
WestJet
$371
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$402
Flight from Montreal to New York City (YUL - LGA)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 23
WestJet
There are approximately 95 flights covering the route from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport in Montreal to LaGuardia Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Montreal to New York City
Continental
Air Canada
American
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!