Home >> Fares From A City >> Minneapolis, MN >> Minneapolis, MN (MSP) To Pensacola, FL (PNS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Pensacola, FL (PNS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, August 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, August 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Minneapolis to Pensacola
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Pensacola, FL (PNS)
$469
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
American
$394
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Wed, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 4
American
$559
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Wed, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$474
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$371
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9
US Airways
$351
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2
American
$434
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Fri, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 31
American
$621
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$331
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Wed, Sep 10 - Mon, Oct 20
American
$404
Flight from Minneapolis to Pensacola (MSP - PNS)
Wed, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 10
American
There are approximately 89 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Pensacola Regional Airport in Pensacola, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Pensacola
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!