Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) To Oslo, Norway (OSL, TRF) - No Deals

Flight from Minneapolis to Oslo (MSP-OSL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Minneapolis to Oslo

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Minneapolis to Oslo (MSP-OSL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,237 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Wed, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 12 United Airlines
$1,237 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Tue, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 12 United Airlines
$1,287 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Wed, Jul 23 - Tue, Aug 5 United Airlines
$1,312 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25 United Airlines
$1,332 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Mon, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
$1,410 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Tue, Jul 22 - Tue, Aug 5 United Airlines
$1,460 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Sun, Jun 29 - Tue, Jul 22 United Airlines
$1,591 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 6 Air France
$1,610 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Wed, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 26 Air France
$2,706 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Oslo Airport (MSP-OSL) Sun, May 11 - Tue, May 13 United Airlines
There are approximately 42 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Oslo Airport in Oslo, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Oslo:

Continental Airlines
SAS
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
KLM

As an alternative to flying from Minneapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (RST).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D