Home Fares From A City Minneapolis, MN Minneapolis, MN (MSP) To Lansing, MI (LAN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Lansing, MI (LAN).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Minneapolis to Lansing
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Lansing, MI (LAN)
$354
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$325
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 3
Sun Country Airlines
$304
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12
Sun Country Airlines
$324
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Sun, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 15
Sun Country Airlines
$354
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$335
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Mon, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 17
Sun Country Airlines
$335
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Sun Country Airlines
$198
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Mon, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 28
Delta
$321
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Wed, Nov 26 - Mon, Dec 1
Delta
$379
Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP - LAN)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
There are approximately 51 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Capital City Airport in Lansing, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Lansing
Continental
United
American
Sun Country Airlines
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!