Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) To Lansing, Michigan (LAN) - No Deals

Flight from Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP-LAN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Minneapolis to Lansing

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Minneapolis to Lansing (MSP-LAN)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$294 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Tue, May 13 - Tue, May 20 Sun Country
$294 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Tue, May 20 - Wed, May 21 Sun Country
$305 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Fri, May 16 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$309 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 Delta Air Lines
$316 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Mon, May 12 - Wed, May 14 Sun Country
$324 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Fri, May 16 - Sat, May 17 Delta Air Lines
$477 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Fri, May 2 - Mon, May 5 Sun Country
$516 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Mon, Apr 28 - Fri, May 2 Delta Air Lines
$570 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Mon, Apr 28 - Fri, May 2 Delta Air Lines
$649 Flight from Minneapolis/St. Paul to Capital City Airport (MSP-LAN) Wed, Apr 30 - Sun, May 4 Sun Country
There are approximately 51 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Capital City Airport in Lansing, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Minneapolis to Lansing:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Minneapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rochester (RST).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D