Home >> Fares From A City >> Minneapolis, MN >> Minneapolis, MN (MSP) To Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 11, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, August 19, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Minneapolis to Fort Myers
12 Traveler Reviews
"Flight was as expected."
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: January 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Some delays (both ways) which were out of the control of the airline. Airline provided the information they could. In my 30+ years of traveling, I found travelers expectations change more than the airlines changing. Folks need to chill & realize the world does not revolve around you.
Found by other travelers: Minneapolis, MN (MSP) to Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
$338
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$218
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15
Spirit Airlines
$298
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sat, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 23
Delta
$515
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 30
Sun Country Airlines
$298
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sun, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 23
Delta
$233
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sun, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 25
Spirit Airlines
$608
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sat, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 29
Spirit Airlines
$359
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sat, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 24
Delta
$200
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Mon, Feb 23 - Fri, Feb 27
Delta
$338
Flight from Minneapolis to Fort Myers (MSP - RSW)
Sun, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 25
Delta
There are approximately 140 flights covering the route from St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis to Fort Myers in Fort Myers, provided by as many as 9 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Minneapolis to Fort Myers
AirTran
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!