Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Milwaukee, Wisconsin (MKE) To Santa Barbara, California (SBA) - No Deals

Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$468 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 10 United Airlines
$473 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 10 United Airlines
$512 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 21 United Airlines
$529 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Wed, Jul 9 - Fri, Jul 11 United Airlines
$650 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Sun, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 21 United Airlines
$660 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Wed, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 27 United Airlines
$690 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Mon, Jun 9 - Sun, Jul 13 US Airways
$692 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 20 US Airways
$714 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Mon, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 15 US Airways
$719 Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE-SBA) Mon, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 22 United Airlines
There are approximately 21 flights covering the route from General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport in Santa Barbara, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara:

US Airways
Frontier Airlines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Milwaukee, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Milwaukee
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D