Home >> Fares From A City >> Milwaukee, WI >> Milwaukee, WI (MKE) To Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Milwaukee, WI (MKE) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    29 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, June 29, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Milwaukee to Santa Barbara
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Milwaukee, WI (MKE) to Santa Barbara, CA (SBA)
$615
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
United
$584
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Sat, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 6
United
$644
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 31
United
$512
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$468
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Tue, Jul 1 - Thu, Jul 10
United
$714
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Mon, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$690
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Mon, Jun 9 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$718
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 22
United
$692
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$650
Flight from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara (MKE - SBA)
Sun, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 21
United
There are approximately 21 flights covering the route from General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport in Santa Barbara, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Milwaukee to Santa Barbara
Continental
United
Frontier
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!