Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Milwaukee, Wisconsin (MKE) To Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) - No Deals

Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Milwaukee to Greensboro

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$319 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Wed, Apr 30 - Thu, May 1 US Airways
$319 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Tue, May 13 - Wed, May 14 US Airways
$319 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Wed, May 21 - Tue, May 27 US Airways
$319 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Wed, May 7 - Thu, May 8 US Airways
$321 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Thu, May 15 - Mon, May 19 United Airlines
$338 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Fri, May 30 - Wed, Jun 4 US Airways
$341 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 Delta Air Lines
$351 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Thu, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$359 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Wed, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 17 US Airways
$405 Flight from Milwaukee to Greensboro (MKE-GSO) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 118 flights covering the route from General Mitchell Airport in Milwaukee to Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Milwaukee to Greensboro:

Delta Air Lines
US Airways
United Airlines
Continental Airlines
Frontier Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Milwaukee, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Rockford (RFD).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D