Home Fares From A City Miami, FL Miami, FL (MIA) To George Town, Bahamas (GGT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to George Town, Bahamas (GGT).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$359 Flight from Miami, FL (MIA) to George Town, Bahamas (GGT) (MIA-GGT),
American
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, June 12, 2012
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 1 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Miami to George Town
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Miami, FL (MIA) to George Town, Bahamas (GGT)
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Wed, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 21
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Sun, Sep 21 - Fri, Sep 26
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 8
Bahamasair
$533
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 16
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
Bahamasair
$424
Flight from Miami to (MIA - GGT)
Mon, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 15
Bahamasair
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Exuma International Airport in , provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Miami to
Bahamasair
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!