Home >> Fares From A City >> Miami, FL >> Miami, FL (MIA) To Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Fri
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, September 11, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 14, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Miami to Cincinnati
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Miami, FL (MIA) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$320
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$292
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 23
Delta
$391
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 27
American
$614
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Sun, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 3
American
$556
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Sun, Jun 29 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$340
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Mon, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 16
United
$342
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Sun, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$287
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 5
Delta
$320
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$292
Flight from Miami to Cincinnati (MIA - CVG)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
There are approximately 169 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Miami to Cincinnati
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!