Home Fares From A City Miami, FL Miami, FL (MIA) To Bridgetown, Barbados (BGI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Miami, FL (MIA) to Bridgetown, Barbados (BGI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    5 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 01, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 08, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Miami to Bridgetown
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Miami, FL (MIA) to Bridgetown, Barbados (BGI)
$654
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Sat, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 11
Caribbean
$634
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Sun, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 16
Caribbean
$654
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
Caribbean
$564
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Fri, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 14
American
$564
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Fri, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 13
American
$604
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Sun, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 12
Caribbean
$604
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Fri, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 30
American
$564
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Sat, Jan 10 - Tue, Jan 20
American
$763
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Fri, Dec 26 - Fri, Jan 2
American
$574
Flight from Miami to Bridgetown (MIA - BGI)
Sat, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 17
American
There are approximately 3 flights covering the route from Miami International Airport in Miami to Grantley Adams International Airport in Bridgetown, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Miami to Bridgetown
American
Caribbean
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!