Home Fares From A City Memphis, TN Memphis, TN (MEM) To Pittsburgh, PA (PIT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Memphis, TN (MEM) to Pittsburgh, PA (PIT).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$224 Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM-PIT),
AirTran
Expired: October 5, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    AirTran
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, February 14, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Memphis to Pittsburgh
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Memphis, TN (MEM) to Pittsburgh, PA (PIT)
$304
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Fri, Dec 26 - Sun, Dec 28
US Airways
$352
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$310
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$338
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$340
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$300
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 12
United
$456
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$322
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Sat, Jul 5 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$350
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$448
Flight from Memphis to Pittsburgh (MEM - PIT)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 29
American
There are approximately 162 flights covering the route from Memphis International Airport in Memphis to Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Memphis to Pittsburgh
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!