Home >> Fares From A City >> Louisville, KY >> Louisville, KY (SDF) To Detroit, MI (DTW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Louisville, KY (SDF) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall travel.

Travel between late August and mid-December. Blackout dates apply: Sep. 3-4, 7; Nov. 24-25, & Nov. 28 - Dec. 1, 2015.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Louisville to Detroit
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Louisville, KY (SDF) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
$355
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$1,010
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$394
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$660
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Sun, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 3
Delta
$375
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Sun, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 7
US Airways
$261
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Mon, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 4
US Airways
$348
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$351
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$346
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$1,071
Flight from Louisville to Detroit (SDF - DTW)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
There are approximately 91 flights covering the route from Standiford Field in Louisville to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Louisville to Detroit
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!