Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Zurich, Switzerland (ZRH)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Zurich, Switzerland (ZRH)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, September 18, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Zurich
1 Traveler Reviews
"Good experience overall"
Flight from Los Angeles to Zurich
Airline: Swiss International
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Check-in at the Zurich airport was terrible. We did the check-in at the kiosk , then had to wait in a terribly long line to drop off our luggage. There were two locations for this that were very far apart. The line was extremely disorganized. The flight experience itself was good. Seats were not the most comfortable I've had (seat did not have enough cushioning). Attendants were friendly. The food was good. The entertainment was wonderful, everyone getting their own tv. Will definitely fly Swiss again, but not my favorite airline.
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Zurich, Switzerland (ZRH)
$1,518
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Sat, Jul 12 - Tue, Aug 5
United
$2,027
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$1,524
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Sat, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 9
Delta
$3,517
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Wed, Aug 20 - Sat, Oct 4
Finnair
$762
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Tue, Nov 11 - Thu, Dec 18
Aeroflot
$1,133
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Sat, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 20
Air Canada
$1,143
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 24
United
$1,677
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 14
Finnair
$1,738
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Fri, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 11
US Airways
$1,140
Flight from Los Angeles to (LAX - ZRH)
Tue, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 30
Air Canada
There are approximately 376 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Zurich Airport in , provided by as many as 23 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to
Alaska
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Air New Zealand
Alitalia
KLM Royal Dutch
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!