Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Tucson, AZ (TUS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Tucson, AZ (TUS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, December 15, 2016
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall travel.
When we checked, we found seats at this price departing SEP 20 and returning SEP 27. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Tucson
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Tucson, AZ (TUS)
$194
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$205
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Fri, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 26
American
$244
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Alaska
$194
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Mon, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 14
American
$318
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$318
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$194
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16
United
$194
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16
American
$282
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$194
Flight from Los Angeles to Tucson (LAX - TUS)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
American
There are approximately 81 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Tucson International Airport in Tucson, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Tucson
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!