Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Oakland, CA (OAK)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Oakland, CA (OAK)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Fri, July 24, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, July 31, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Oakland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Oakland, CA (OAK)
$162
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 19
Delta
$172
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
Delta
$212
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$231
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$231
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Sun, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$231
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$172
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 25
Delta
$336
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$336
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$336
Flight from Los Angeles to Oakland (LAX - OAK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
Delta
There are approximately 24 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Metropolitan Oakland International Airport in Oakland, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Oakland
Southwest
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!