Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Naples, Italy (NAP)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Naples, Italy (NAP)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Turkish Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 10, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 14, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Naples
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Naples, Italy (NAP)
$1,892
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 17
Air Canada
$3,166
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 24
Air Canada
$1,883
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 17
Air France
$1,892
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Sat, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 19
United
$2,246
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22
Air Canada
$1,418
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Thu, Oct 16 - Thu, Oct 23
United
$1,407
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Wed, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 10
Air France
$1,318
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Mon, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 15
United
$1,318
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Mon, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 15
Lufthansa
$1,437
Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX - NAP)
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 26
United
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Naples Airport in Naples, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Naples
United
Brussels Airlines
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!