Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Naples, Italy (NAP) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX-NAP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Naples

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Naples (LAX-NAP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,953 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Sep 9 Air Canada
$2,054 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26 Lufthansa
$2,081 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$2,091 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 29 Lufthansa
$2,107 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29 Lufthansa
$2,182 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Air Canada
$2,243 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$2,246 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 22 Air Canada
$2,286 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 Air Canada
$2,410 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 15 Air Canada
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Naples Airport in Naples, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Naples:

Brussels Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Los Angeles
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D