Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Naples, Italy (NAP) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX-NAP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Naples

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Naples (LAX-NAP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,599 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 11 United Airlines
$1,775 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 11 Alitalia
$1,874 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sun, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 13 Alitalia
$1,947 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 30 - Sat, Jun 7 Lufthansa
$1,951 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 30 - Sun, Jun 8 Alitalia
$1,953 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, May 4 Lufthansa
$2,065 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 11 Alitalia
$2,110 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 18 Alitalia
$2,678 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Mon, Jun 2 - Thu, Jun 5 Delta Air Lines
$2,697 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Tue, May 20 - Fri, May 23 American Airlines
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Naples Airport in Naples, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Naples:

Brussels Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D