Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Naples, Italy (NAP) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Naples (LAX-NAP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Naples

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Naples (LAX-NAP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,563 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Wed, Apr 30 - Mon, May 12 Lufthansa
$1,599 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 7 Lufthansa
$1,802 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 23 - Sun, Jun 1 Alitalia
$1,807 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, May 24 - Sat, Jun 7 Lufthansa
$1,815 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 11 Alitalia
$1,824 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, May 4 Lufthansa
$1,865 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 19 Air Berlin
$1,883 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Fri, May 16 - Mon, May 26 Lufthansa
$2,314 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 Alitalia
$2,819 Flight from LAX to Naples Airport (LAX-NAP) Tue, May 13 - Thu, May 15 Alitalia
There are approximately 2 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Naples Airport in Naples, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Naples:

Brussels Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D