Home Fares From A City Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Madrid, Spain (MAD)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Madrid, Spain (MAD).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$794 Flight from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Madrid, Spain (MAD) (LAX-MAD),
American, British Airways
  • AIRLINES
    American, British Airways
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, June 06, 2013
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 1 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Depart between August 26 and March 31. Blackouts: December 24 - January 4.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Madrid
3 Traveler Reviews
"Comfortable Flight, Good Service"
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid
Airline: Iberia
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Confortable flight, service was good and price was reasonable. Recommend this non-stop service to Madrid and connection to a destination beyond.Beats most European hubs for less crowds and good connecting flights.I intend to take the same flight this summer due to my good experience.
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Madrid, Spain (MAD)
$3,957
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 29
American
$943
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Thu, Aug 28 - Thu, Sep 4
Air Canada
$2,349
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Air New Zealand
$1,527
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 18
Finnair
$1,837
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17
Finnair
$723
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 28
Air Canada
$942
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Wed, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 29
American
$1,554
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Sun, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 26
Air France
$963
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Sat, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 20
United
$1,777
Flight from Los Angeles to Madrid (LAX - MAD)
Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jul 11
Finnair
There are approximately 530 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Barajas Airport in Madrid, provided by as many as 25 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Madrid
Aeromexico
US Airways
bmi british midland
Swiss International
Aer Lingus
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!