Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (KUL) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur (LAX-KUL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur (LAX-KUL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$981 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Sun, Apr 20 - Tue, May 20 China Airlines
$981 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Thu, Apr 24 - Tue, Apr 29 China Airlines
$1,016 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 30 China Eastern Airlines
$1,145 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 18 Silkair
$1,343 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Mon, Jun 23 - Fri, Jul 11 EVA Air
$1,404 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Tue, Jun 3 - Mon, Jul 28 EVA Air
$1,409 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Sun, Jun 15 - Thu, Jul 3 China Airlines
$1,414 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Sep 16 China Eastern Airlines
$1,475 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Wed, May 28 - Sat, Jun 14 Turkish Airlines
$1,543 Flight from LAX to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX-KUL) Fri, May 30 - Sun, Jun 8 China Southern Airlines
There are approximately 115 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur International Airport in Kuala Lumpur, provided by as many as 18 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D