Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Kona, HI (KOA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Kona, HI (KOA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta, United
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
No peak holiday travel at this price. Year-round travel; Nonstop flights.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing JUL. 22 and returning JUL. 29. There are other dates available as well.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona
10 Traveler Reviews
"TV bad, seats bad, bathrooms HORRIBLE"
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The seats were terribly uncomfortable and seemed quite worn out with no comfort left in them, the movie on the TV kept breaking up with both video and audio. The bathrooms were horrible, floors wet with urine and a general mess.
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Kona, HI (KOA)
$657
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Mon, Aug 25 - Mon, Sep 1
United
$677
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Mon, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 24
United
$677
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Mon, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 22
United
$715
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Fri, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 26
United
$739
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Sun, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 9
Alaska
$729
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Sun, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 13
United
$934
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Thu, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 30
US Airways
$1,005
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Fri, Dec 26 - Wed, Dec 31
US Airways
$767
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Sun, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 9
United
$757
Flight from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona (LAX - KOA)
Wed, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 4
American
There are approximately 200 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Keahole Airport in Kailua-Kona, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Kailua-Kona
Alaska
Continental
Hawaiian
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!