Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Dusseldorf, Germany (DUS)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX)
$703 RT to
Dusseldorf, Germany (DUS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
18 Days
Available:
Mon-Wed & Sun
Travel Starting:
Monday, 08 September 2014
More Details:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Last Updated:
Friday, 22 August 2014
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Dusseldorf (LAX-DUS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,443 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$1,463 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
$1,590 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 24 Lufthansa
$1,599 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$1,610 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Tue, Jun 10 - Mon, Jul 28 Lufthansa
$1,647 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Mon, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 22 Lufthansa
$1,734 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 30 Lufthansa
$1,811 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Sun, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 29 Lufthansa
$1,817 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jul 1 Air Canada
$2,045 Flight from LAX to Dusseldorf Airport (LAX-DUS) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 Lufthansa
There are approximately 331 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Dusseldorf Airport in Dusseldorf, provided by as many as 20 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Dusseldorf:

American Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Lufthansa
United Airlines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Los Angeles
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D