Home Fares From A City Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Charlotte, NC (CLT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Charlotte, NC (CLT).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 08, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Charlotte
1 Traveler Reviews
"Wow, I was cold and hungry... Where are the friendly attendants these days???!"
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MSP
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Don't fly Delta airlines unless you're on a diet... like to be a sardine... and like to fly with unfriendly attendants. Wow, was I left hungry!!
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Charlotte, NC (CLT)
$602
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 27
United
$548
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
United
$549
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Tue, Jun 17 - Sat, Jun 21
Delta
$404
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Tue, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 21
Delta
$394
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Tue, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 14
United
$548
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Tue, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 1
United
$549
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Wed, Jul 30 - Mon, Aug 4
United
$602
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$535
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
$562
Flight from Los Angeles to Charlotte (LAX - CLT)
Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
There are approximately 1,042 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Douglas Airport in Charlotte, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Charlotte
Virgin America
Alaska
AirTran
Continental
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!