Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Cairo, Egypt (CAI) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX-CAI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Cairo

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX-CAI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$943 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Mon, May 5 - Fri, May 9 Saudia
$969 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Tue, Apr 29 - Tue, May 27 Lufthansa
$1,006 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Wed, Apr 30 - Wed, May 14 Lufthansa
$1,048 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Tue, Apr 22 - Wed, May 14 Alitalia
$1,112 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Wed, Apr 30 - Thu, May 15 Air Canada
$1,137 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Oct 5 Air Canada
$1,185 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Sat, May 3 - Sat, May 17 British Airways
$1,185 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Mon, Apr 28 - Sun, Jun 15 British Airways
$1,234 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Mon, Apr 21 - Thu, May 8 Air France
$1,362 Flight from LAX to Cairo Intl (LAX-CAI) Mon, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 30 KLM
There are approximately 120 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Cairo International Airport in Cairo, provided by as many as 18 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Cairo:

Egyptair
United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D