Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Alitalia
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    6 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 06, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, September 24, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Cairo
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
$1,139
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Thu, Jul 24 - Thu, Aug 7
Air Canada
$980
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Thu, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 16
Lufthansa
$1,051
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Tue, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 29
Turkish Airlines
$1,570
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Tue, Jun 17 - Mon, Jul 7
Air Canada
$1,393
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
Air Canada
$2,069
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Turkish Airlines
$1,382
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 30
Air Canada
$980
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Thu, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 28
KLM Royal Dutch
$1,550
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Aug 8
Alitalia
$1,080
Flight from Los Angeles to Cairo (LAX - CAI)
Wed, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 30
Turkish Airlines
There are approximately 120 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Cairo Intl in Cairo, provided by as many as 18 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Cairo
Alaska
Air New Zealand
Alitalia
Aeroflot
KLM Royal Dutch
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!