Home >> Fares From A City >> Los Angeles, CA >> Los Angeles, CA (LAX) To Brisbane, Australia (BNE)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Brisbane, Australia (BNE).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Air Canada
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 02, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, August 08, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Los Angeles to Brisbane
4 Traveler Reviews
"Amazing from beginning to end"
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane
Airline: V Australia
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: June 2010
Seat Class: business
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I have flown with V Australia several times in both Business and Premium Economy. They have an amazing product. Their people are quite friendly and hospitable. Seats are very comfortable. The entertainment system is great. I highly recommend V Australia!
Found by other travelers: Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Brisbane, Australia (BNE)
$1,567
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Sun, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 14
Fiji Airways
$1,314
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Tue, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 15
Fiji Airways
$1,314
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Mon, Sep 29 - Wed, Oct 15
Fiji Airways
$1,475
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Wed, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 18
Delta
$2,302
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
Air New Zealand
$1,790
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Tue, Jul 22 - Thu, Aug 7
Fiji Airways
$1,484
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Wed, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 18
Qantas
$1,484
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Tue, Aug 5 - Mon, Aug 18
Qantas
$1,475
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 19
Qantas
$1,463
Flight from Los Angeles to Brisbane (LAX - BNE)
Wed, Feb 11 - Tue, Mar 3
Fiji Airways
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Brisbane Intl in Brisbane, provided by as many as 10 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Brisbane
Continental
Air New Zealand
United
American
Fiji Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!