Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Amarillo, Texas (AMA) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Amarillo (LAX-AMA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Amarillo

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Amarillo (LAX-AMA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$333 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Tue, May 6 - Sat, May 10 United Airlines
$417 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Wed, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 2 United Airlines
$419 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12 United Airlines
$434 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Wed, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 26 United Airlines
$437 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Wed, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 28 United Airlines
$461 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 21 United Airlines
$465 Flight from LAX to Amarillo (LAX-AMA) Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 27 United Airlines
There are approximately 62 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Amarillo International Airport in Amarillo, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Los Angeles to Amarillo:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D