Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Los Angeles, California (LAX) To Aguascalientes, Mexico (AGU) - No Deals

Flight from Los Angeles to Aguascalientes (LAX-AGU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Los Angeles to Aguascalientes

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Los Angeles to Aguascalientes (LAX-AGU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$529 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 10 American Airlines
$533 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Thu, May 8 - Sat, May 17 United Airlines
$539 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Sat, May 10 - Sat, May 24 Delta Air Lines
$539 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Sat, Apr 19 - Thu, May 1 American Airlines
$549 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 26 American Airlines
$549 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Fri, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 26 American Airlines
$587 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Fri, May 9 - Fri, May 16 United Airlines
$655 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Thu, May 1 - Thu, May 8 Delta Air Lines
$765 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Sun, May 4 - Thu, May 15 Delta Air Lines
$835 Flight from LAX to Aguascalients Airport (LAX-AGU) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 9 flights covering the route from Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles to Aguascalients Airport in Aguascalientes, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Los Angeles to Aguascalientes:

Aeromexico
Continental Airlines
American Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Los Angeles, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Long Beach (LGB).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D