Home Fares From A City Long Beach, CA Long Beach, CA (LGB) To Anchorage, AK (ANC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Long Beach, CA (LGB) to Anchorage, AK (ANC).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, October 12, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, October 22, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Long Beach to Anchorage
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Long Beach, CA (LGB) to Anchorage, AK (ANC)
$482
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Fri, Jun 20 - Thu, Jul 17
JetBlue
$561
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jul 17
JetBlue
$641
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 24
JetBlue
$611
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 24
JetBlue
$660
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Thu, Jun 19 - Wed, Jul 9
JetBlue
$646
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jul 9
JetBlue
$505
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Sat, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 26
JetBlue
$430
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12
JetBlue
$470
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Thu, Jul 31 - Thu, Aug 7
JetBlue
$440
Flight from Long Beach to (LGB - ANC)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 9
JetBlue
There are approximately 11 flights covering the route from Long Beach Municipal Airport in Long Beach to Anchorage International Airport in , provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Long Beach to
Alaska
American
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!