Home Fares From A City Little Rock, AR Little Rock, AR (LIT) To New York City, NY (LGA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Little Rock, AR (LIT) to New York City, NY (LGA).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$375 Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT-LGA),
United
Expired: April 5, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    United
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Little Rock to New York City
2 Traveler Reviews
"A typical US airways flight"
Flight from Little Rock to New York City
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in CLT
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flight up was easy. Delayed half an hour but not bad. Flight back my first flight was cancelled and was put on an earlier flight but if I hadn't been there early I would have missed my connection. Stopped 2 times and had to go past destination and change airlines before getting to Little Rock.
Found by other travelers: Little Rock, AR (LIT) to New York City, NY (LGA)
$321
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Thu, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 30
American
$408
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Sun, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$290
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Mon, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 25
American
$352
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
American
$313
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$279
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Thu, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 22
American
$450
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$268
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Tue, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 15
American
$514
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jun 26
American
$370
Flight from Little Rock to New York City (LIT - LGA)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jul 19
United
There are approximately 159 flights covering the route from Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock to LaGuardia Airport in New York City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Little Rock to New York City
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!