Home >> Fares From A City >> Little Rock, AR >> Little Rock, AR (LIT) To Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Little Rock, AR (LIT) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$360 Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT-BWI),
Southwest
Expired: April 13, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    10 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, June 02, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Isolated one-way fares may be available later in June. Southwest fares can only be booked on Southwest.com. Other airlines sometimes/often/regularly match each other on sale fares.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Little Rock to Baltimore
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Little Rock, AR (LIT) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
$262
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Sun, Sep 14 - Wed, Sep 17
Delta
$217
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Sat, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 17
US Airways
$460
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$364
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jul 19
Delta
$217
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Mon, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 4
US Airways
$315
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Sat, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 21
US Airways
$413
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Thu, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 3
US Airways
$250
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
United
$289
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Mon, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 24
US Airways
$248
Flight from Little Rock to Baltimore (LIT - BWI)
Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Nov 2
US Airways
There are approximately 114 flights covering the route from Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Little Rock to Baltimore
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!