Home >> Fares From A City >> Lexington, KY >> Lexington, KY (LEX) To Hartford, CT (BDL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Lexington, KY (LEX) to Hartford, CT (BDL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    25 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Lexington to Hartford
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Lexington, KY (LEX) to Hartford, CT (BDL)
$346
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6
United
$529
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$477
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Sat, Jun 28 - Fri, Jul 4
Delta
$446
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Sat, Jun 21 - Tue, Jul 1
US Airways
$428
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Fri, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 13
American
$416
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Wed, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 11
US Airways
$428
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Thu, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 12
US Airways
$374
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12
US Airways
$519
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$446
Flight from Lexington to Hartford (LEX - BDL)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jul 1
US Airways
There are approximately 66 flights covering the route from Blue Grass Airport in Lexington to Bradley International Airport in Hartford, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Lexington to Hartford
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!