Home >> Fares From A City >> Las Vegas, NV >> Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To San Antonio, TX (SAT)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to San Antonio, TX (SAT)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, United
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
Andrew G.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Andrew's Notes:
Certain travel dates only! Late Summer/Fall travel.

Depart through Sep 8.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to San Antonio
1 Traveler Reviews
"Upgraded to first class on return trip."
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio
Airline: American
RT/OW: oneway
Number of Stops: 1 stop in DFW
Date of Flight: June 2010
Seat Class: first
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Although I normally opt for economy, the opportunity to up grade to first class on the return was available. This made the trip outstanding, with excellent service and comfort. Definately a better way to fly. Thanks, American Airlines.
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$411
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
United
$396
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Tue, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 10
United
$371
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
United
$362
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Thu, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$361
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
United
$247
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Wed, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 7
United
$468
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Fri, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 19
United
$381
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Tue, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$411
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
United
$352
Flight from Las Vegas to San Antonio (LAS - SAT)
Sat, Jul 5 - Tue, Jul 8
United
There are approximately 232 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to San Antonio International Airport in San Antonio, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to San Antonio
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!