Home >> Fares From A City >> Las Vegas, NV >> Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To Norfolk, VA (ORF)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Norfolk, VA (ORF).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, December 15, 2016
Danielle S.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Danielle's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to Norfolk
1 Traveler Reviews
"Flight Held Up 1 hour for arriving passengers"
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MDW
Date of Flight: May 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our Southwest flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk was held up 1 hour waiting for two women that had yet to arrive at the LAS airport. It caused our flight to get in after midnight, resulting in a lost car rental because Thrifty closed at midnight.
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Norfolk, VA (ORF)
$1,011
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
$614
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Mon, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 18
US Airways
$463
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 19
United
$524
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Sun, Jul 13 - Wed, Jul 16
United
$512
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Mon, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 16
United
$558
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 14
US Airways
$523
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 21
American
$522
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Tue, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 30
US Airways
$523
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$632
Flight from Las Vegas to Norfolk (LAS - ORF)
Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
There are approximately 184 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to Norfolk International Airport in Norfolk, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to Norfolk
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!