Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS) To Missoula, Montana (MSO)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$98 RT to
Missoula, MT (MSO)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
Airline(s)
Allegiant
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
More Details:
Fall travel; Nonstop flights, No min. stay, Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 02 September 2014
Our Notes:
September/October travelThis is a fare from Allegiant. Visit allegiantair.com to find this fare.Bag fees (including carry on bags that exceed 7x15x16 inches) and seat selection are extra.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for Las Vegas to Missoula (LAS-MSO)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$262 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Tue, Jul 22 - Fri, Aug 8 Alaska Airlines
$288 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 Alaska Airlines
$298 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Alaska Airlines
$397 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Sun, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 27 Alaska Airlines
$408 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Mon, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 21 Delta Air Lines
$431 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Thu, Jul 24 - Fri, Jul 25 Alaska Airlines
$438 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14 Alaska Airlines
$448 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 Delta Air Lines
$643 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
$758 Flight from Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field (LAS-MSO) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 25 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to Johnson-Bell Field in Missoula, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Las Vegas to Missoula:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Las Vegas, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Kingman (IGM).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Las Vegas
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D