Home >> Fares From A City >> Las Vegas, NV >> Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To Kansas City, MO (MCI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 17, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to Kansas City
1 Traveler Reviews
"got me where i wanted to go cheap and quick"
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Easy to find a time that would work for me and price I could afford...not crowded on flight and friendly crew
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Kansas City, MO (MCI)
$332
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$462
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
US Airways
$158
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Sat, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 4
Spirit Airlines
$336
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
Frontier
$326
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Frontier
$366
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$306
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Frontier
$287
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
Frontier
$425
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18
US Airways
$316
Flight from Las Vegas to Kansas City (LAS - MCI)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Frontier
There are approximately 171 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to Kansas City
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!