Home Fares From A City Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To Atlanta, GA (ATL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, September 13, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 17, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to Atlanta
2 Traveler Reviews
"Bigger People, Bigger Prices and Less Room and Less Customer Service"
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: August 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
How much more uncomfortable can flying get? They ripped my bag - since I did not report it within 24 hrs I was told nothing could be done. I've used up over one million Frequent Flyer miles and wish most US carriers would just go away. I'm tired of getting less and paying more so another CEO can get another penny on their bonus. If at all possible I take another method of transport.
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$462
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 25
American
$408
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Sun, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 7
United
$452
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$349
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
AirTran
$405
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$298
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 9
AirTran
$349
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 18
AirTran
$298
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Tue, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 9
AirTran
$362
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
American
$342
Flight from Las Vegas to Atlanta (LAS - ATL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
American
There are approximately 573 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to Atlanta
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!