Home Fares From A City Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas, NV (LAS) To Akron, OH (CAK)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Akron, OH (CAK).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Thur
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 08, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 12, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Las Vegas to Akron
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Las Vegas, NV (LAS) to Akron, OH (CAK)
$838
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
United
$531
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 24
US Airways
$390
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Tue, Sep 23 - Thu, Oct 2
United
$529
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 25
Delta
$730
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
Delta
$912
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Sun, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 10
United
$907
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
United
$902
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
United
$654
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$537
Flight from Las Vegas to Akron (LAS - CAK)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
There are approximately 52 flights covering the route from McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas to Akron-Canton Airport in Akron, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Las Vegas to Akron
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!