Home Fares From A City Knoxville, TN Knoxville, TN (TYS) To Oklahoma City, OK (OKC)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Oklahoma City, OK (OKC).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$301 Flight from Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Oklahoma City, OK (OKC) (TYS-OKC),
Frontier
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, May 09, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
Blackouts: March 31, April 5 and 9, 2012.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Knoxville to Oklahoma City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Oklahoma City, OK (OKC)
$626
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$468
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 11
American
$537
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$602
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$550
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$514
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$478
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$487
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
United
$520
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$497
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
United
There are approximately 61 flights covering the route from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville to Will Rogers Airport in Oklahoma City, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Knoxville to Oklahoma City
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!