Home >> Fares From A City >> Knoxville, TN >> Knoxville, TN (TYS) To Oklahoma City, OK (OKC)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Oklahoma City, OK (OKC)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    4 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, July 04, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Knoxville to Oklahoma City
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Oklahoma City, OK (OKC)
$626
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12
Delta
$468
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 11
American
$537
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$602
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$550
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Delta
$514
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$478
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$487
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
United
$520
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$497
Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS - OKC)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
United
There are approximately 61 flights covering the route from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville to Will Rogers Airport in Oklahoma City, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Knoxville to Oklahoma City
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!