Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS) To Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC) - No Deals

Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Knoxville to Oklahoma City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$551 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19 American Airlines
$557 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$594 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 American Airlines
$595 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 17 American Airlines
$595 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Thu, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$595 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14 American Airlines
$603 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$606 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Mon, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 12 American Airlines
$626 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12 Delta Air Lines
$627 Flight from Knoxville to Oklahoma City (TYS-OKC) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 61 flights covering the route from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville to Will Rogers Airport in Oklahoma City, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Knoxville to Oklahoma City:

Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
American Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Knoxville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Asheville (AVL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Knoxville
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D