Home >> Fares From A City >> Knoxville, TN >> Knoxville, TN (TYS) To Minneapolis, MN (MSP)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Minneapolis, MN (MSP)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, June 08, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, June 14, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Knoxville to Minneapolis
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Minneapolis, MN (MSP)
$368
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Fri, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 29
US Airways
$338
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 29
US Airways
$398
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$454
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$300
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Wed, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 23
US Airways
$391
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$432
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$486
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Sat, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 23
American
$432
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$341
Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS - MSP)
Sat, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 9
American
There are approximately 140 flights covering the route from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville to St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Knoxville to Minneapolis
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!