Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS) To Minneapolis, Minnesota (MSP) - No Deals

Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS-MSP)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Knoxville to Minneapolis

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Knoxville to Minneapolis (TYS-MSP)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$288 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Fri, May 9 - Tue, May 13 United Airlines
$288 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Fri, May 2 - Mon, May 5 United Airlines
$288 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 5 United Airlines
$288 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 16 United Airlines
$304 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Wed, May 14 - Sun, May 18 American Airlines
$315 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Wed, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 9 American Airlines
$325 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 American Airlines
$338 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Wed, Apr 30 - Fri, May 2 United Airlines
$380 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$411 Flight from Knoxville to Minneapolis/St. Paul (TYS-MSP) Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13 American Airlines
There are approximately 140 flights covering the route from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville to St Paul International Airport in Minneapolis, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Knoxville to Minneapolis:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Knoxville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Asheville (AVL).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D