Home Fares From A City Knoxville, TN Knoxville, TN (TYS) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Denver, CO (DEN).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 24, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 26, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Knoxville to Denver
1 Traveler Reviews
"Enjoyable flight"
Flight from Knoxville to Denver
Airline: United
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: January 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
A very thoughtful FA offered to let me or my seatmate move into an unoccupied row before takeoff; the pilot was courteous and kept in touch with the passengers via PA. Flight was smooth as was the landing. I made it a point to thank him as I deplaned (he was standing at his door to greet passengers). And I told him I still think "flying" is amazing and I never get tired of it. He smiled and said that's what he likes to hear and that he would like to hear that more often. Anyway, it was a morning flight and I hope it helped him to have a good day. His expertise helped me to have a good day and allowed me to have a great visit with my daughter!
Found by other travelers: Knoxville, TN (TYS) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$522
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$520
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Mon, Jun 23 - Wed, Jul 2
US Airways
$487
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Fri, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 30
US Airways
$669
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$670
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$549
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Sun, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 18
Delta
$451
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Mon, Jul 28 - Thu, Jul 31
Delta
$318
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
Frontier
$468
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Tue, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 26
American
$722
Flight from Knoxville to Denver (TYS - DEN)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 29
American
There are approximately 177 flights covering the route from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport in Knoxville to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Knoxville to Denver
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!