Home Fares From A City Kansas City, MO Kansas City, MO (MCI) To Houston, TX (IAH)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Houston, TX (IAH).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 07, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sat, September 10, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Kansas City to Houston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Great nonstop but the plane (E145) has almost no room to sit!"
Flight from Kansas City to Houston
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: November 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The nonstop from MCI to George Bush is done in a great hour and fourtyfive minutes. You are flying in a "Sausage" where the thin 5' 10" Steward totally fills the asile when he walks in the asile. Think twice if you are claustrophobic or over six feet tall!
Found by other travelers: Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Houston, TX (IAH)
$340
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jun 26
American
$126
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
Spirit Airlines
$126
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Sat, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 25
United
$126
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24
Spirit Airlines
$126
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Thu, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 23
Spirit Airlines
$422
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Sun, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 20
Delta
$320
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Mon, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$319
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Sat, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$126
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
Spirit Airlines
$339
Flight from Kansas City to Houston (MCI - IAH)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
American
There are approximately 55 flights covering the route from Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City to George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Kansas City to Houston
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!