Home Fares From A City Kansas City, MO Kansas City, MO (MCI) To Harlingen, TX (HRL)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Harlingen, TX (HRL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Kansas City to Harlingen
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Kansas City, MO (MCI) to Harlingen, TX (HRL)
$473
Flight from Kansas City to Harlingen (MCI - HRL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 10
United
$463
Flight from Kansas City to Harlingen (MCI - HRL)
Sun, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 2
United
$266
Flight from Kansas City to Harlingen (MCI - HRL)
Thu, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 4
United
$413
Flight from Kansas City to Harlingen (MCI - HRL)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
United
$514
Flight from Kansas City to Harlingen (MCI - HRL)
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 29
United
$579
Flight from Kansas City to Harlingen (MCI - HRL)
Sun, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 27
United
There are approximately 29 flights covering the route from Kansas City International Airport in Kansas City to Valley International Airport in Harlingen, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Kansas City to Harlingen
Continental
United
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!