Home Fares From A City Kalispell, MT Kalispell, MT (FCA) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Kalispell, MT (FCA) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Kalispell to Las Vegas
1 Traveler Reviews
"Excellent flight"
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas
Airline: Allegiant
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: May 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Allegiant charges for everything, but if you are willing to forgo checked baggage, free in-flight beverages, food and entertainment, then this airline is for you. Extremely cheap airfare and those who want the extras will pay for it. Flight was on time both ways. Cheerful staff.
Found by other travelers: Kalispell, MT (FCA) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$218
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Tue, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 19
United
$337
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Sun, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 12
Alaska
$228
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Sat, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 12
United
$698
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Sat, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 10
Alaska
$228
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Sat, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 13
Alaska
$804
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16
Alaska
$698
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$312
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Tue, Oct 21 - Mon, Oct 27
Alaska
$312
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Tue, Oct 21 - Mon, Oct 27
Alaska
$278
Flight from Kalispell to Las Vegas (FCA - LAS)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
There are approximately 20 flights covering the route from Glacier National Park Airport in Kalispell to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Kalispell to Las Vegas
Alaska
Continental
United
Allegiant
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!