Home >> Fares From A City >> Jacksonville, FL >> Jacksonville, FL (JAX) To Raleigh, NC (RDU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Jacksonville, FL (JAX) to Raleigh, NC (RDU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, July 19, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, July 26, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Jacksonville to Raleigh
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Jacksonville, FL (JAX) to Raleigh, NC (RDU)
$435
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jul 28
US Airways
$588
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7
US Airways
$279
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14
US Airways
$337
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Tue, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 9
US Airways
$337
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 9
US Airways
$380
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
AirTran
$596
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
AirTran
$471
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22
AirTran
$446
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Mon, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 26
AirTran
$403
Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX - RDU)
Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 27
AirTran
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Jacksonville International Airport in Jacksonville to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Jacksonville to Raleigh
AirTran
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!