Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Jacksonville, Florida (JAX) To Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) - No Deals

Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Jacksonville to Raleigh

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$435 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Wed, Jun 18 - Mon, Jul 28 US Airways
$446 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 AirTran
$471 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 22 AirTran
$496 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 Delta Air Lines
$496 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$496 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$521 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 AirTran
$588 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 US Airways
$593 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10 US Airways
$596 Flight from Jacksonville to Raleigh (JAX-RDU) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 AirTran
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Jacksonville International Airport in Jacksonville to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Jacksonville to Raleigh:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Jacksonville, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Gainesville (GNV).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Jacksonville
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D