Home Fares From A City Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville, FL (JAX) To Birmingham, AL (BHM)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Jacksonville, FL (JAX) to Birmingham, AL (BHM).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$158 Flight from Jacksonville, FL (JAX) to Birmingham, AL (BHM) (JAX-BHM),
Silver Airways
Expired: May 28, 2015
  • AIRLINES
    Silver Airways
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, May 28, 2015
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon, Thur-Fri & Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, June 18, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, June 22, 2015
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Travel for Father's Day weekend between Jun. 18 - 22, 2015.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Jacksonville to Birmingham
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Jacksonville, FL (JAX) to Birmingham, AL (BHM)
$307
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$307
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
US Airways
$583
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
US Airways
$525
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Sun, Jun 8 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$415
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$439
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$297
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 12
US Airways
$277
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Fri, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
$307
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Fri, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 13
US Airways
$247
Flight from Jacksonville to Birmingham (JAX - BHM)
Wed, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
There are approximately 65 flights covering the route from Jacksonville International Airport in Jacksonville to Birmingham Airport in Birmingham, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Jacksonville to Birmingham
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!