Home Fares From A City Ithaca, NY Ithaca, NY (ITH) To Boston, MA (BOS)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ithaca, NY (ITH) to Boston, MA (BOS).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$166 Flight from Ithaca, NY (ITH) to Boston, MA (BOS) (ITH-BOS),
US Airways
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
No min. stay.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Ithaca to Boston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Ithaca, NY (ITH) to Boston, MA (BOS)
$264
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Tue, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 13
US Airways
$560
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$698
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
Delta
$572
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
United
$632
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
United
$306
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Sat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14
US Airways
$566
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
American
$566
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$666
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$594
Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH - BOS)
Tue, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 3
Delta
There are approximately 58 flights covering the route from Tompkins County Airport in Ithaca to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ithaca to Boston
Continental
American
United
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!