Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Ithaca, New York (ITH) To Boston, Massachusetts (BOS) - No Deals

Flight from Ithaca to Boston (ITH-BOS)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Ithaca to Boston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Ithaca to Boston (ITH-BOS)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$323 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21 US Airways
$326 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Sat, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 21 US Airways
$561 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 US Airways
$567 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12 US Airways
$567 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12 American Airlines
$572 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23 United Airlines
$632 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 United Airlines
$667 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$698 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$1,284 Flight from Tompkins County Airport to Boston (ITH-BOS) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 58 flights covering the route from Tompkins County Airport in Ithaca to Logan International Airport in Boston, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Ithaca to Boston:

US Airways
American Airlines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Ithaca, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Syracuse (SYR).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Ithaca
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D