Home Fares From A City Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis, IN (IND) To Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Indianapolis, IN (IND) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    17 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 25, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Indianapolis to Washington DC
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Indianapolis, IN (IND) to Washington, D.C., DC (IAD)
$300
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$655
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$452
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Tue, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 14
Delta
$492
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 30
Delta
$418
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Sat, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 17
Delta
$300
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5
United
$294
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Jul 30
Delta
$294
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Sun, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 13
Delta
$294
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Fri, Oct 24 - Sat, Nov 1
Delta
$294
Flight from Indianapolis to Washington DC (IND - IAD)
Tue, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 16
Delta
There are approximately 301 flights covering the route from Indianapolis International Airport in Indianapolis to Dulles International Airport in Washington DC, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Indianapolis to Washington DC
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!