Home >> Fares From A City >> Indianapolis, IN >> Indianapolis, IN (IND) To Newark, NJ (EWR)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Indianapolis, IN (IND) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, July 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Indianapolis to Newark
1 Traveler Reviews
"Good Job Continental Airlines"
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark
Airline: Continental
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: January 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I fly to Newark every 3 months. Thx for the heads up on the low fare. Newark Liberty International Airport usually has a looonnng security screening line but the lower ticket price helps make up for it. Oh, and the seat space is extremely limited unless you are 5'8" and 100 pounds but hey what are you gonna do. It is what it is. Overall experience is generally favorable and worth it.
Found by other travelers: Indianapolis, IN (IND) to Newark, NJ (EWR)
$519
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Tue, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 30
United
$390
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Fri, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 2
United
$489
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$349
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Thu, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 15
US Airways
$349
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$362
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 8
US Airways
$430
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$435
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Mon, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$514
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Fri, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$1,126
Flight from Indianapolis to Newark (IND - EWR)
Mon, Jul 28 - Wed, Jul 30
United
There are approximately 383 flights covering the route from Indianapolis International Airport in Indianapolis to Newark International Airport in Newark, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Indianapolis to Newark
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!